Book Fair at Little Green

Today and tomorrow at Little Green, we have the pleasure of hosting Chorleywood Bookshop for a book fair. There are a wide variety of books organised by the year group they are recommended for.

‘There were lots of books I hadn’t heard of before’ – Gracie

‘I bought The Girl who Speaks Bear, I hope people realise they can order more copies when they are there!’ – Zoya

‘Jack and I both bought copies of Wed Wabbit’ – Zohan

‘I looked at all the books and it was hard to choose but in the end I bought The Midnight Fox’ – Bea

‘I looked at the blurb for Flour Babies and hopefully I’ll get it tomorrow or after school’  – Naomi

2 Comments

on “Book Fair at Little Green
2 Comments on “Book Fair at Little Green

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *